Vur-SAH-chee

28 Sep

Recently I’ve been thinking about chopping all of my hair off but then I saw this picture over at Wildfox.com and changed my mind.

 

We have the exact same hair (except hers is longer and better.) Okay so we have the same color hair.

(Here is where I desperately tried to insert a clip from the movie Showgirls where she miss-pronounces “Versace” but could not figure out how to embed a video from imdb because that is the only website that had it)

 

 

 

 

 

 

I LOVE me some Versace. I want to be Donatella.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Versace is teaming up with H&M this fall. Drops November 19th!!!!

xoxo

Jenny C

Leave a Reply

