All that glitters

22 Sep

I LOVE April March

I just found out she was a principal animator on Ren & Stimpy for a while, which makes me like her even more.

 

I ripped off the gemstones on my nails last night to try out the look Essie did for Pamela Love’s ss 2012 show

 

I’m craving shoes right now. MILLIONS OF SHOES. I was swapping out my summer shoes with some fall shoes last night and suddenly my closet turned black. So I’m looking to add a little variety this year. Just because my ‘tude is dark when the weather cools doesn’t mean my shoes have to be. I’d really like to add some color and texture. I want glitter, velvet, and suede.

Miu Miu

ASOS (these made an appearance on someone’s bday list this year, under the pony I NEVER GET)

 

Louboutin

 

Taccetti

 

ASOS. I rarely look at flat shoes but these are freakin adorable.

 

Topshop. swoooooon

 

Seville

 

L.A.M.B

 

 

siiiiiiigh

xoxo

Jenny C

Leave a Reply

