Post Slackin

12 Sep

Here’s the deal – Both BFCashman and myself are back in school. So if you’re wondering why we’ve been slackin’ this week, there’s your answer. Getting re-adjusted to school while working full-time takes a week or two (sometimes it just never quite gets there). BUT I pinky promise that I am going to try my hardest to post almost daily.

I’m obsessed with Kristen Stewarts’ spread in the most recent issue of W. She looks drop! I’m especially loving the makeup. I wonder if there’s a way I could pull this off? How can I get my hair that big? Where can I wear this makeup? Should I just go to class like this?

 

  

 

 

 

I’ve never noticed how perfect her nose is before. The only flaw this spread has is not having more photographs.

XOXO

Jenny C

Leave a Reply

