Someone’s Got a Case of the Mondays

6 Jun

(it’s her) Our dog, Lotus

 

This is the highlight of my day thus far:

 

Vogue Italia features some REAL women. The images are absolutely beautiful.

The Alexander McQueen Exibit at the Met is beyond incredible. Do not pass this one up.

His spring 2010 show was the best runway show I have seen in my life.

 

 

2 Responses to “Someone’s Got a Case of the Mondays”

  1. Jim June 7, 2011 at 11:00 pm #

    I ❤ Lotus!!!! I can't resist playing fetch with her!

    McQueen exhibit was so awwwwwwwwesommmme. I'm tempted to become a MET member just to get access to previews in the future.

    We're down to go visit the exhibit again before it's over, interested?

    • Jenny C June 8, 2011 at 1:28 pm #

      I do want to go again! We got there right as they were closing, so they kind of rushed us through the last part. Also, I’ve never seen the rest of the Met…or been to central park…so I see a whole day of these two things happening in the near future.

Leave a Reply

